Feyi Fay and the Disappearance of Captain Nosa

Amazon.com Price: $7.99 (as of 20/04/2020 02:55 PST- Details)

In Stock.


If you love the idea of travelling to different lands, would love to live in a world where superhero fairies rush to your side whenever you have a problem, or you’d enjoy having an iPhone infused with magic at your fingertips, then this is the book series for you! Each book in the series is a magical adventure packed with mystery, science fiction, humor and life lessons. It will have your young readers glued to the end at home or in the classroom!

“A grand selection for story time… Most highly recommended” – Readers’ Favorite

Book Synopsis
With the help of a magical app, Feyi Fay (the fairy) travels the world helping kids with any problem they can imagine. Bullying, making friends, monsters… anything!

In book two of the series, Feyi Fay is called to Costa Rica when Captain Nosa, the brainiest superhero ever, goes mysteriously missing. Who took him, and why? Armed with honeycomb that transforms you into a bee, a drum that stops people from telling lies, and a water gun that makes you take the shape of any object you touch, Feyi Fay arrives on the scene and saves the day!

Books in the Series

  1. Feyi Fay and the Case of the Mysterious Madam Koi Koi – Volume 1
  2. Feyi Fay and the Disappearance of Captain Nosa – Volume 2

Ideal for kids aged 6-10 or young readers in grades 1 – 5

For maximum reading pleasure, this series is best read in order, starting with book 1, Feyi Fay and the Case of the Mysterious Madam Koi Koi.

Please follow and like us:

Additional information




Publication Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feyi Fay and the Disappearance of Captain Nosa”