Discover children's books with Black characters!

The Mermaid Princesses: A Sister Tale

Amazon.com Price: $13.21 (as of 25/09/2023 12:00 PST- Details)

In Stock

A magical story starring three Black mermaid sisters who each wish to wear the underwater crown! Perfect for fans of Little Mermaid and Oona.

Anaya, Shante, and Kianna are sisters.

And these mermaid princesses couldn’t be more different!

One day, when a problem too big for any of them to solve alone comes their way, they find out which one of them has what it takes to become legend of the sea.

This fun adventure, inspired by African mermaid myth, magic, and spirituality, reminds young readers about the importance of teamwork and the different strengths we can all bring to the table—or throne.

Age Range: 4-8

Manufacturer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mermaid Princesses: A Sister Tale”