Whose Toes are Those?

$6.99 (as of January 22, 2019, 9:40 pm)

Description

A vibrant, multicultural board book that celebrates a baby’s sweet toes, for fans of Ten Tiny Fingers and Ten Little Toes.


Parents and children will enjoy this interactive board book that is perfect for celebrating the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy.
Fun, rhyming text is paired with bold artwork full of toddler appeal.
Please follow and like us:

Additional information

Author

Binding

Creator

ISBN

Publication Date

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whose Toes are Those?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *