Discover children's books with Black characters!

Whose Toes Are Those?

Amazon.com Price: $7.99 (as of 30/01/2023 11:15 PST- Details)

In Stock.

“Inspired by the rhyming game This Little Piggy, this little board book has cheerful illustrations and text that is perfect for playtime with baby.” – Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor.

A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby’s adorable little toes, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes.

Who do you suppose has such fine toes?

So brown and sweet. Who could have such darling feet?

Snuggle with a child on your lap with this cheerful rhyme inspired by the classic giggle-inspiring game of This Little Piggy. With lush, adorable pictures from New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham, reminiscent of the beloved work of Ezra Jack Keats, this interactive board book full of toddler appeal is a perfect baby gift for parent-child playtime.

Author

Binding

Creator

ISBN

Publication Date

Publisher

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whose Toes Are Those?”